eBooks

I think eBooks and eReaders would be a great topic. It might even need two sessions.

About Michael Sauers

I'm the Technology Innovation Librarian for the Nebraska Library Commission in Lincoln, NE.
This entry was posted in Topic Suggestions. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to eBooks

  1. laurieyocom says:

    I like this. Information on OverDrive would be helpful. As much as I am having problems with blogging in general for this, I think I need remedial technology services. 🙂

  2. marcialdb77 says:

    I’m interested in eTextbooks – similar but not, to ebooks. Are libraries subscribing to eTextbooks, are your students asking about the service or have tech questions?

Leave a Reply

